Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Rex M. from GREENVILLE, IL on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and a great job"
5 star rating
Leslie from Greenville, IL on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt I would recommend Custom Wrenches!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Greenville, IL on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable service."
5 star rating
Nancy F. from PANAMA, IL on 4/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good people"
5 star rating
Angelo G. from GREENVILLE, IL on 3/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle to. They explained in detail what was needed and fix the problem. Would definitely take my vehicle back if needed and recommend to friends."
5 star rating
Linda T. from SMITHBORO, IL on 3/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and honesty in what is wrong with my vehicle. I have been going there for many years. They do great work. Thanks you guys!!"
5 star rating
Linda W. from KEYESPORT, IL on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do an awesome job"
5 star rating
Bob B. from GREENVILLE, IL on 2/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. an friendly service. Thanks again guys."
5 star rating
Raymond M. from GREENVILLE, IL on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Custom Wrenches are very prompt and thorough in their service. They always explain everything they are going to do and thoroughly explain the work they have done after the work is completed. Thanks 😊"
5 star rating
Shelly V. from GREENVILLE, IL on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great people! Always helpful and friendly!!"
5 star rating
Butch P. from GREENVILLE, IL on 2/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best I’ve found in many years. Up to date with all facets of complicated electronics as well as old time"
5 star rating
Fred B. from GREENVILLE, IL on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They have done great job on all my services. Kept me informed as to what is recommended and how much approximate costs involved."
5 star rating
William S. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"It works!!"
5 star rating
Bob And Carolyn J. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly atmosphere, nice customer waiting room (clean). If per chance something was not corrected. They Would get your vehicle in and correct the problems, but they are very thorough, so just relax and know the situation is in good hands"
5 star rating
Debbie E. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Custom Wrenches has taken care of my cars for quite some time and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are knowledgeable and are truthful about what needs to be done to your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Greenville, IL on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always accommodating and helpful!"
5 star rating
David A. from ST ELMO, IL on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people that does whatever it takes to help out their customers"
5 star rating
Debbie D. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are prompt with great work on your car. In addition, they are awesome with their customer service. They take the time to explain everything you need to know."
5 star rating
Sparky from Greenville, IL on 12/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service honest"
5 star rating
Chris from Greenville, IL on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else to be worked on"
5 star rating
Jeff from Greenville, IL on 12/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good work Great customer service"
5 star rating
Jerry P. from Greenville, IL on 11/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They actually fixed it."
5 star rating
Chuck from Greenville, IL on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service"
5 star rating
Lisette E. from SHOBONIER, IL on 10/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! The folks at Custom Wrenches are capable and willing to do the homework and research for more efficient, reliable repairs, even on my 80s Mercedes. I trust them with both my daily driver and my classic car."
5 star rating
Danielle G. from SWANWICK, IL on 10/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I wracked my car while in Greenville I live over an hour away and it was getting close to where everything was going to be closing. Custom Wrenches allowed me to use one of there cars so I could get home for the night. If it hadn't been for them I would have been stuck in Greenville for the night. I thankful for all they did for me in the short amount of time that I had."
5 star rating
Bryan D. from FILLMORE, IL on 10/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This company has always treated me right. I like how they inspect my vehicle and give me the report of what they find. Friendly bunch of guys."
5 star rating
Bethany F. from POCAHONTAS, IL on 9/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service here is great. Fast, professional, and friendly. I will not hesitate to bring my vehicle back for any future repairs or maintenance. From having a simple loaner vehicle to text alerts and updates, and available financing they outrank other mechanics in town."
5 star rating
Michael T. from GREENVILLE, IL on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
3 star rating
Dennis L. from GREENVILLE, IL on 8/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go."
5 star rating
Jen M. from Greenville, IL on 8/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and accommodating, friendly, thorough, and always quality work. Offer services you don’t get other places."
5 star rating
Emily D. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to anyone! They always take the time to explain every step, I am very thankful for them."
5 star rating
Sarah B. from GREENVILLE, IL on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and awesome customer service! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Adam from Greenville, IL on 1/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They're by far the best shop I've dealt with in town"
5 star rating
Sharon M H. from GREENVILLE, IL on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's great ... so far :}"